Contact Us

The Clinical Learning and Simulation Skills Center (CLASS Center)
2300 I (Eye) Street, NW
Ross Hall, 4th Floor
202-994-1468
Fax: 202-994-0328
Email: class@gwu.edu

Benjamin (Jim) Blatt, MD, CHSE
Associate Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, CLASS Center
Ross Hall, Room 424
Phone: 202-994-8598 or 202-994-5431
Email: jblatt@gwu.edu

Claudia Ranniger, MD, PhD, CHSE
Medical Director, CLASS Center
Ross Hall, Room 405A
Phone: 202-994-9374
Email: ranniger@gwu.edu

Jennifer Owens, MAEd
Interim Director, CLASS Center
POM Co-Director
Ross Hall, Room 420
Phone: 202-994-4838
Email: msdjlo@gwu.edu

Rahil Ashraf, MS
Simulation Educator, CLASS Center
Ross Hall, Room 405
Phone: 202-994-5323
Email: rashraf@gwu.edu

Scott Schechtman
Simulation Educator, CLASS Center
Ross Hall, Room 405
Phone: 202-994-1896
Email: schechtman@email.gwu.edu

Feroz Arastu
Senior Instructional Technologist, CLASS Center
Ross Hall, Room 425
Phone: 202-994-8853
Email: fearastu@gwu.edu

William Blatt
SP Program Manager
Ross Hall, Room 421
Phone: 202-994-9875
Email: wblatt@gwu.edu

Jennie Lutz
SP Educator, CLASS Center
Ross Hall, Room 421
Phone: 202-994-1170
Email: jennielutz@gwu.edu

Taylor DeRobertis
Administrative Assistant, Class Center
Ross Hall, Room 401
Phone: 202-994-0790
Email: tderobertis@gwu.edu